Free Shipping on Most items over €49.99 *** Click & Collect available in-store


Your Cart is Empty


Minecraft 20pc Figure Set Series 4

Available: In-Store Online

Minecraft 20pc Figure Set Series 4.

Build your own adventure with all of your favorite characters from the world of Minecraft in Nano size! Featuring authentic character likeness, these die-cast figures are sure to be a standout in any collection!

  • Contents: 20 Diecast Figures.
  • Includes: Steve with Trident, Alex with Bow, Skeleton with Pumpkin, Zombie with Pumpkin, Stray, Damaged Creeper, Fox, Pink Sheep, White Cat, Horse, Llama-Green, Baby Llama, Panda, Pillager, Wandering Trader, Snowy Villager, Swamp Villager Desert Villager, Baby Zombie Pigman and Zombie Villager Farmer.
  • 100% die-cast.
  • Authentic character likeness.

Ages: 3+